For more information or requests email: dems@plattedems.org
Paid for by Platte County Democratic Central Committee, Robert Dixon Treasurer
© Copyright 2017, Platte County Democratic Central Committee, All Rights Reserved

Click here to see the committee members on your mobile device.

Platte County Democratic Central Committee Members and Districts

To find your district, click here.

Please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed below with questions or concerns 
regarding the Platte County Democratic Central Committee.

To fill an open seat in your district please email dems@plattedems.org or attend any Central
Committee Meeting.

Sub-District
Name
Email
11-1
Marie Stutterheim
westbendacres@yahoo.com
11-1
James Koch
jimkoch@yahoo.com
12-1
open - female

12-1
open - male

12-2
Barbara Stubbs
barbstubbs52@gmail.com
12-2
Alex Bay
ambayretired@aol.com
13-1
Gwendolyn Cooke
gcooke3@kc.rr.com
13-1
Robert Contreras

13-2
open - female

13-2
Dean Holtz
dizzyhotz@gmail.com
13-3
Pauli Kendrick
kendrickp042@gmail.com
13-3
Raymond O'Brien
raymondobrien49@hotmail.com
13-4
Pat Kuehn
patkuehn@gmail.com
13-4
Jack Carter
jackcarteree@kc.rr.com
13-5
Melissa Green
missyann.green@gmail.com 
13-5
Robert Dixon - Treasurer
rdixon@kc.rr.com
14-1
Carolyn Vellar
cvellar@kc.rr.com
14-1
Scott Wilkerson
swilkerson3@kc.rr.com
14-2
Wanda Park
totheparks@hotmail.com
14-2
David Christian - Chair
david.christian25@att.net
14-3
open - female

14-3
open - male

14-4
Melba Nicolaisen
mnicolaisen@kc.rr.com
14-4
Ken Hunt
kcalchemist@yahoo.com
14-5
Paula Willmarth - Vice Chair
pjowen49@aol.com
14-5
Danny Ragland
danragland06@gmail.com

Becky Morrison - Secretary
becky.mcgill1@gmail.com